14 may



Sebastian Bohren, violin / Konstantin Lifschitz, piano




Sergei Prokofiev
Violin Sonata No. 1 in F minor, op. 80

Franz Schubert
Rondo in B minor for Violin and Piano, D 895

Anton Webern
Four Pieces for Violin and Piano, op. 7

Ludwig van Beethoven
Violin Sonata No. 10 in G major, op. 96

Sebastian Bohren, another Swiss artist to perform in the cycle dedicated to young and promising musicians, has made himself known as a soloist but also as a member of the chamber music ensemble CHAARTS and the Stradivari Quartet. Praised by the international press, he counts among the young talents to be discovered.

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura
Partner principalePartner principale